Equipo

MANAGEMENT

Alessandro Bardi

CEO – Technical Director

a.bardi@jobsonitalia.net

Mob: +39 335 7238556

Giuliano Allegri

Senior Manager

g.allegri@jobsonitalia.net

Mob: +39 335 7238559

Operating Officer - Purchasing Dept.

Ombretta Imbriolo

COO – Chief Operating Officer

o.imbriolo@jobsonitalia.net

Mob: +39 335 8246103

Human Resources Dept

Ennio Ferdinando Zilli

Human Resources Director

e.zilli@jobsonitalia.net

Mob. +39 340 7180412

Finance Dept

Administration and Finance Office

m.bardi@jobsonitalia.net

Mob. +39 0187 984201

Accounting Dept

Martina Bardi

Accounting Manager

m.bardi@jobsonitalia.net

Mob. +39 347 717 2446

Safety Dept

Edoardo Scippa

Head of Safety Dept.

safety@jobsonitalia.net

Mob. +39 346 1636062

Service Dept

Pietro Gianì

Head of Service Dept.

maintenance@jobsonitalia.net

Mob: +39 337 117 6018

OdV 231

Diego Romano

Internal supervisory

odv231@jobsonitalia.net

Mob. +39 347 8434146

Dry-Dock Dept

Enrico Guzzo

Drydock Manager

drydocks@jobsonitalia.net

Mob: +39 335 672 0000

Workshop Dept

Giovanni Busiello

Head of Workshop Dept.

workshop@jobsonitalia.net

Mob +39 335 1024153

Isotta Fraschini - Fincantieri Dept

Federico Bocchia

Service Operational Manager

f.bocchia@jobsonitalia.net

Mob: +39 335 702 8087

Schottel Dept

Salvatore Iaccarino

Service Operational Manager

siaccarino@schottel.de

s.iaccarino@jobsonitalia.net

Mob: +39 331 6777543

Logistics Dept

Barbara Manfredini

Logistics Manager

logistics@jobsonitalia.net

acquisti@jobsonitalia.net

Mob: +39 348 2315263

Warehouse Dept

Matteo Cecchettini

Warehouse Manager

warehouse@jobsonitalia.net

Mob: +39 345 7249963