Administration

Alessandro Bardi

CEO Technical Director

a.bardi@jobsonitalia.net

Mob: +39 335 7238556

Giuliano Allegri

Senior Manager

g.allegri@jobsonitalia.net

Mob: +39 335 7283559

Purchasing Dept.

Ombretta Imbriolo

Client Account Manager – Customer support

o.imbriolo@jobsonitalia.net

Mob: +39 335 8246103

Veronica Fattori

Client Account Manager – Customer support

v.fattori@jobsonitalia.net

Subsidiaries’ Controlling Dept.

Olivia Farina

Head of SC Dept.

o.farina@jobsonitalia.net

Finance

Massimiliano Pasquelli

Financial Director

m.pasquelli@jobsonitalia.net

Technical Dept.

Valeriu Cojocar

Head of Service Dept.

Mob: +39 366 6696140

Mr Drazen Gaijc

Dry Docks Dept.

drydocks@jobsonitalia.net

Mob: +39 335 1024150

Human Resources

Rita Dini

Head of Human Resources

r.dini@jobsonitalia.net

Spare Parts Dept.

Ombretta Imbriolo

Head of Commercial and Trading Dept.

o.imbriolo@jobsonitalia.net

Mob: +39 335 8246103

Safety Dept.

Giovanni Salustri

Head of Safety Dept.

safety@jobsonitalia.net

Workshop

Giovanni Busiello

Head of Workshop Dept.

workshop@jobsonitalia.net

Mob +39 335 1024153

Logistics’

Barbara Manfredini

logistics@jobsonitalia.net

Mob: +39 348 2315263

Warehouse

Maurizio Scalone

warehouse@jobsonitalia.net

Mob: +39 346 0420040